Living With A Jealous Mother

in #advice6 years ago


Hey friends!

Happy Saturday! I finally got a little caught up with the blogs and vlogs coming out of Steemfest and it looks awesome! I so wish I could have gone!!!

Today's BALS is brought to you by a daughter who is at her wit's end with her jealous mother. She wants to lose weight for her own well-being but her controlling, jealous and overweight mother doesn't want her to for fear that she will be the only unhealthy one.

See what advice Lady Steem has today! And as always stay steemy my friends!

xx - Beth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am not sure what she means by Mum won't help me ...
So I will just say great advice for alternates to find a way :)

thats wierd, some mothers are just wierd in this case a little sick

Wounder topic my friend . Some mother jelous her daughter . I really like your writing . Thanks for sharing @bethwheatcraft

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79