BALS - Abuse is NO JOKE!

in #advice6 years ago


Happy Hump Day Yo's!

Today I made an amazing apple crisp and it was DELICIOUS!!!

Hope you had a great day today!

I saw that Steem is down to .94 cents and it made my heart drop a bit, but I know this is all just the dip before the jump, amirite? Amirite? Heh? HEH?!?!

Today's BALS is brought to you by a friend looking out for her friend who is currently being abused by her family. This is a tragic situation and one that Lady Steem does not take lightly. Tune in to find out more!

Thanks for stopping by and as always, stay steemy my friends!

xx - Beth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love your BALS! Agreed, abuse is no joke, whatsoever. Hope she makes the right deision!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81