Cruel Intentions IRL

in #advice6 years ago


Hey Dtubers!

So do you remember that steamy movie from the 90s with Buffy in it where she is crazy cruel and messes around with her step brother?

Can you imagine what the movie would have been like if he had gotten her pregnant?

Well, now you can savor the drama in all its glory with today's topic on BALS which is: I'm pregnant with my stepbrother's child.

Wow.

Tune in to see what Lady Steem has to say!

Thanks for sticking around even through all the crazy lows Steem has hit lately! I feel like we are a big happy HODLing family!

:) :) :)

xx - Beth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That was a really good movie. I liked the car in it too. lol

Hahah yasss. I need to see it again. Such a throw back!

Nice BALS my friend . This is very good advice . Thanks for sharing @bethwheatcraft

nice video

Watched ‘ a simple favour ‘ movie few days ago.
The lead actually has a son with her step brother. Cruel intentions and might need new relationships to be invented. Ridiculous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82