BALS - Divorce Disaster

in #advice6 years ago


Hey guys!

So divorce can really bring out the worst in people! Individuals that were once considered family are quickly shunned and it's kind of ridiculous.

When my sister divorced her husband, he was still my kids' godfather, so even though they went their separate ways, we still see him on a weekly basis, sometimes more than my sister even. I don't really believe in ostracizing someone after divorce. (Unless of course there is drug abuse or physical abuse involved. I don't tolerate that shit.)

That being said, today's BALS is about a woman who is in the process of losing her hairdresser because she is being divorced from the family.

See what Lady Steem has to say about this!

Happy Tuesday and stay steemy my friends!

xx - BETH


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi. @bethwheatcraft, We have selected your post for the The Best Post. contest for your creativity. Magazeemit rewards your creativity with 1000 SP. for more details enter the and activate you participation link


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60