You Shouldn't Feel Guilty For Bettering Yourself!

in #advice6 years ago


Hey guys!

So I know we have all been there.

We make the decision to start making better decisions for ourselves. This usually results with an insecure person in our life trying to bring us down, because they don't think they can do what it is we are trying to do.

This is hard.

Take a looksie at today's BALS to see what Lady Steem has to say about this!

Much love to my Dtube family!

xx - Beth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really can't understand why folks have issues with decisions others make for themselves; especially decisions that do not effect anyone else.

Shame, jealousy, an entire array of human emotions that only make sense to the person feeling them is my guess..

Nice
Following done

I try to follow your every BALS . Your topic is very important and your writing is helpful . Thanks for sharing @bethwheatcraft

Thanks for following me! I am glad that you can get something out of them! :)

Another great topic!

hey guy!
im a girl from viet nam and im a new member. i don't now how to make money from steemit. i need somebody help me.not a vote just a advice. thanks a lot.
finaly. my english skill is not good and i want to improve it.i need some friend talk about every thing with me.
thanks you..hihi. have a nice day.
from girl viet nam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73