You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The truth about switching electric supplier to save money on electric bills for hot summer months

in #advice6 years ago

Great advice on choosing an electric supplier and the different criteria we should keep an eye on. I'm always lazy to shop around but we do need to learn how to do so smartly.

Sort:  

This plan to save money did not save me much but caused me some headaches, so I wanted to share and help anyone who is thinking about making the switch. It could be a successful way to save some money, if you really stay on top of the contract and electric billing cycle dates. Thanks for reading and sharing.

I can definitely do without the headaches then, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75