Winners of 'one' Steem for Commenting Announcement

in #advice6 years ago

NO....this wasn't a new comment contest that @averageoutsider sneaked into one of my recent posts; it was just an offer I made to people who commented on a question posed.

I mentioned that I would send one steem to the wallet of the person who's comment I like the best, but there were 'four' that I liked equally. 

So, I had to 'split' the HUGE reward between them. The following is a screen shot of the payout.

8 minutes ago  Transfer 0.250 STEEM to chuck2u32  Share of Reward for Commenting

9 minutes ago  Transfer 0.250 STEEM to cyemela  Share of Reward for Commenting

12 minutes ago  Transfer 0.250 STEEM to ninjamike  Share of Reward for Commenting

13 minutes ago  Transfer 0.250 STEEM toparadigmprospect  Share of Reward for Commenting 

Thanks to 'all' who left me their opinion.



@AverageOutsider



Image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91