You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The truth about switching electric supplier to save money on electric bills for hot summer months

in #advice6 years ago

@mellofello AC is necessity in summer time but if whether is not too hot then can we use fan as well and it will save our money and very much environmental friendly. Overall your post explained many things to look for while switching provider. Do you also use fan and ac altogether or sometime only fan?

Sort:  

Very good point @alokkumar121.
Yes, I do use the fan in combination with AC when the weather permits.
At night, I mostly use fan only.

Thanks @mellofello even I use fan mostly though I have ac in my room. From the medical point of view those who use more ac, get many disease in their older age. Natural air is always best for humans and I appreciate that you follow it. Stay healthy.

Thanks. I agree that anything natural is always the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55