You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I lay down in bed, suddenly my body froze, and I saw a dark entity in the room" – Sleep Paralysis explained

in #advice7 years ago

I had sleep paralysis quite often 5 years ago. Sometimes I was only able to move my head, other times my simply did not want open no matter how hard I tried. For me sleep paralysis was the onset of fear release in the dream state, and this was quite tough back then because it came along with more Awareness in the dream state. The borders between dream state and waking state have become more and more fluid. Mental Silence was key for me to keep on track with the pace I was dragged through my fears.:)

You really have the knack of great topic choice! Thank you for your positive explanation!

Sort:  

...sounds like a very healthy situation. Thanks for the feedback👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65