Sort:  

Many people are using my signature it seems.

Thank you very much sir @neoxian ..

I am very happy that you support me.

I am happy to be able to use #Neoxian hastag or neoxian logo on my post. Because I belong to one of the @neoxian promotion team in Indonesia led by @rijalaronaceh. I am a member of INC / Indonesia Neoxian Community. INC is also in form by my teacher @rijalaronaceh.

Me, @ ajier39 and friends joined @rijalaronaceh for @neoxian promotion. My teacher @rijalaronaceh directs me to always be with @neoxian.
So I always try to be able to bring a hashtag or logo or name @neoxian on my post.

Thank you very much sir @neoxian you have visited my post.

Thanks you All ..

Thanks you very much sir..you support us.

Sir @neoxian.

Please Convey my message to everyone:

Many thanks to everyone who has supported and promoted @neoxian as Witness. I have helped them by giving Upvote to them, I @ ajier39 is the admin or representative of our teacher @rijalaronaceh in @neoxian promotion team in Indonesia. @rijalaronaceh has also established Community INC [Indonesia Neoxian Community].
Thanks you very much for All.

Ah.... is there some contest or a prize for using? :-) If there is, I should use too. haha.

Nope, no special contest or prize for it.

Thank you very much sir @neoxian ..

I am very happy that you support me.

I am happy to be able to use #Neoxian hastag or neoxian logo on my post. Because I belong to one of the @neoxian promotion team in Indonesia led by @rijalaronaceh. I am a member of INC / Indonesia Neoxian Community. INC is also in form by my teacher @rijalaronaceh.

Me, @ ajier39 and friends joined @rijalaronaceh for @neoxian promotion. My teacher @rijalaronaceh directs me to always be with @neoxian.
So I always try to be able to bring a hashtag or logo or name @neoxian on my post.

Thank you very much sir @neoxian you have visited my post.

Thanks you All ..

Thanks you very much sir..you support us.

Sir @neoxian.

Please Convey my message to everyone:

Thanks you very much to everyone who has supported and promoted @neoxian as Witness. I have helped them by giving Upvote to them, I am @ajier39 is the admin or representative of our teacher @rijalaronaceh in @neoxian promotion team in Indonesia. @rijalaronaceh has also established Community INC [Indonesia Neoxian Community].
Thanks you very much for All.

its not for any contest. Its support & respact for @neoxian sir.

Very good @anggelina66 . I agree with you..we are is fans and supporter our Witness @neoxian..
You can see all of my blog, my teacher @rijalaronaceh too, and my friends team @ajier39.
how about you are in Czech ?
I am glad to see you always make post with hastags neoxian , as like us here..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63