You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Money For Old Eyes?

in #advertising6 years ago

Yes redfish are more active then whales but as an advertiser a whale would be more cost effected to advertise with.....maybe !
That’s what I mean if we bring ads in and it is structured right we all win. I am 100% for that.
I like the idea and think it needs to be done in order for steem to progress further.

Sort:  

I'm assuming not all Redfish are totally broke outside of Steem, but I take your point - a large wallet is a lure.

I think it's interesting to think about how it will pan out, and write about it of course :)

We need to talk about it. Get all ideas. And put a plan teoghter.

It is the future and I don’t t see any way areound it.
The lure of capitol is to great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53