You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Money For Old Eyes?

in #advertising6 years ago

I would have to see how a redfish would benefit from ads. I understand how whales and trending would. If there was a way for the least of us to also benefit I. Would be all in
I also understand it would be a matter of degrees

Sort:  

Not all ads would be targeting your wallet. Redfish are likely to be more active than whales and so there might be more targeting data that they show up on. Would you watch a game preview for .1 STEEM?

Yes redfish are more active then whales but as an advertiser a whale would be more cost effected to advertise with.....maybe !
That’s what I mean if we bring ads in and it is structured right we all win. I am 100% for that.
I like the idea and think it needs to be done in order for steem to progress further.

I'm assuming not all Redfish are totally broke outside of Steem, but I take your point - a large wallet is a lure.

I think it's interesting to think about how it will pan out, and write about it of course :)

We need to talk about it. Get all ideas. And put a plan teoghter.

It is the future and I don’t t see any way areound it.
The lure of capitol is to great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52