$1 per day to create Steemit awareness and promote your content -- 6,135 page likes so far.

in #advertising6 years ago

pageazfix.png

I have been continuing with my one dollar per day Facebook advertising campaign using part of the funds from what I receive from my daily posts. My photography page is currently up to 6,135 page likes so far and is targeted towards people who enjoy photography. Watermarking every photo I post with my steemit profile info encourages people to check out steemit if they want to know more.

postnwm.png

Above you can see the placement of the watermark from a recent post I did on Facebook and Steemit.

Linktoprofileonsteemit.png

I also placed a link to my profile on Steemit so fans can check out steemit and learn more about sign up.

If everyone spent a fraction of what they earn on posts from Steemit on their FB page, just think how many more people would be aware of Steemit.

Sort:  

A little tip. Use the Steem-Promo tag and tag @TeamSteem in your post to let them know of your efforts. Cheers.

Thanks for the tip

No problem.

oikjhb.jpg

Upvote and resteem done done.

Thanks, hope all is good for you in Bangladesh

This is a great, encompassing post.

That's pretty cool..

May work well to create awareness for Steemit on other platforms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97