Thinking of doing TV advertisement for steemit in the U.K?

in #advertisement8 years ago

So i have been thinking about doing an advertisement campaign on TV for steemit. It's very straight forward but not exactly cheap. I'm wondering if i could possibly hook a steemit whale so i could be able to raise the funding to make such a mammoth task even possible!

I personally would love to see steemit on british television! whether such funding is possible? well that comes down to us. The steemit community! I have seen alot about banner advertisements on websites which is all well and good but to hit a much wider audience we need to aim bigger!! I know the potential of steemit and i know how important it is for people to know about it and in turn i would bet my money on it, a rather explosive growth rate!

I wouldn't create a TV advert without idea's from the steemit community! I think we would make this a great project. I can advertise in the U.K and hopefully others do the same and advertise in their host nations! Lets do it steemit ;)

Personally i doubt i could even get 1% the upvotes needed to make this possible but if steemit has taught me anything its to atleast try! Much love to you all may i add. :D

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.8 and reading ease of 79%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

@egjoshslim This would be great with some edits, and a repost. You should also do the updated one in #payitforward again.

will do buddy, how ever i feel a marketing team of some kind would be a good idea! steemit would work well in the U.K and tv adverts get seen by everyone as our country is rather small :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52