Adventures of my browniesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #adventures7 years ago

___ 2 ___

- Well you shout? In the wood perhaps?
- Generally yes, in the wood, look around!
- And вдуг you will frighten whom?!
- Well whom I can frighten at night in the wood? There is nobody, would help better...
Маркуся in horror I stood and I watched two little old men, at one black as night a beard to a stomach, and the second was slightly less than growth and at it were white as new-fallen snow hair, moustaches the long, and as if shine. They rummaged in snow, что-то dug out, talked about каком-то gold which was dug by criminals as our brownie understood. It was necessary to observe to it not long, it was noticed, and that, which shining, took a shovel and went to a meeting Markus...
- Stand, stand, only don't beat, I saw nothing - the shivering squeaky voice Mark - I in general the blind person and the deaf, I told....
- And well to be silent! You who such? Who sent you here?
- I... I.... I am brownie Markusya, I left the house, fermented and here dobroditsya probably...
- Don't frighten the boy, Gryum, look he shivers the voice of that with a black beard weighs-was distributed.
- And suddenly it was sent to take away our treasure? - Gryum answered.
- Yes you look at it, it is harmless as a hare, give better tea it we will give to drink.
- Oh you are also kind to strangers, old, not for nothing you Dobrynya were nicknamed.
Gryum heaved a deep sigh, muttered something, approached Mark, seized that under a hand and dragged, the brownie from surprise fell, and on crusts spread. Old men treated him with tea, asked that it in such time does in the wood, one, the brownie told everything to them, even embellished, those laughed at it and told that it is small still, is silly.
- And it is possible to learn, than you were engaged here? And about what treasure with gold spoke? - slightly with impudence the brownie asked.
- And we looked for a criminal hiding place with gold here, and here found - Gryum answered.
- Maybe you want to learn all history, about this treasure? - Dobrynya asked.
- I want, I want, it is very interesting to me.
And here old men began the story....1505675822.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29