Summer adventures

in #adventures7 years ago

Hey y'all! Sorry its been a little while since I've made a post, but here's what ive been up to!

So for the last few weekends I've gone to Clear Creek in Winslow, AZ with my boyfriend and other friends.

Tons of fun, swimming, kayaking, cliff jumping, and lots of other stuff.


Also this weekend I was at Black Canyon Lake, AZ.
SUPER beautiful drive, hike, and lake. With some good ass friends.

Anyhow, Arizona is beautiful and I recommend you all coming to hike and enjoy this beautiful place we have! I know my post was short, but thank you for looking anyway(:

Happy days!

Sort:  

Congratulations @lizbliz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50