Adventures Fill Your Soul

in #adventures6 years ago (edited)

Adventures Fill Your Soul

Have you had an adventure that touches your heart so deeply every time you think about it?
I really hope you do because every time you remember is filling your soul on a way that can change a bad day. This topic is really one of my favorite ones because of the truth is behind it.

I believe this world was NOT created just to be born, go to school, go to work, retire and die. I deeply believe there is more to it when it comes to the human experience. Huge part of the population hate or dislike what they do for a living and would love to do something different. Their life style makes them feel so bored and unhappy because their reality might not have a real meaning for them.

Capture+_2018-04-28-07-25-34.png

We get involved into living to work and not working to live. When this happens, there is not fire within you to do anything to fill your soul. Your soul is really who you are and it's your main source of intuition to avoid or overcome obstacles.

Having real adventures is one way to boost your being in order to feel alive in this life. The traveling, the exploring, the experiencing of new things is what drives your soul into a higher spiritual level and life style.
When I remember some traveling experiences I've had in my life, they make me proud of who I am and where I am going, and that is why I would love for you to enjoy these experiences the best way possible by raising your vibrations with excitement and love.

What feeds your soul is really what you take with you, everything else does not matter in the end.

download_20180330_204626.png

"You are already amazing, don't try to be so perfect"
"Become someone legendary to achieve your dreams"
"Love is like a box of chocolates because you never know what you are going to get"
"Be there for your love ones when it rains, they know you'll stand with them when it shines"
"The power of your words depends on the power of your actions"
"Save yourself, Your Life Is 100% Your Responsibility"
"Make your future bigger than your Past"
"Take care of your dreams today, so your dreams take care of you tomorrow"
"Your kindness will always return to you in any way, shape or form"
"If you want to get an education, just travel the world"
"Beautiful things in life are beautiful, because they were hard to achieve"
"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love"
"You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday"
"Never look down on someone, unless you are helping them up"
"Take care of your body, so your body takes care of you"
"You can't give others what you don't have; If you do, you're giving part of yourself"
"Embrace your dream with passion and love, and money will come after you"

Stay blessed.
FOLLOW AND SHARE!!!

Note: Each post is created out of life experiences and personal opinion. There is nothing written in stone, your opinion is valuable and can be different.

1522456894611_image.png

Sort:  

Very. Adventure fuels me and I am consumed in its pursuit. I can support my contention that I am an adventurer in multiple ways whether it be how I have lived my life, my DNA, or even my cultural disposition.

@javybar sir...
100% right...We all know the value of hard work and contributing to something bigger than ourselves, but at what point in the game do we ‘lose’ our way?
Jobs and creating a means of income are needed for the most part, they simply fill our pockets, fill the coffers of the bureaucratic fat cats and drain us along the way.
ENTER ADVENTURE! This is the savior that we all seek, some find it, some embrace it and others jump head first into it. The soul or the higher self, whichever way you’d like to interpret it, is in search of pure experience, in search of the unknown, in order to make it known...
Hey guys....Fill your soul up, and get the adventures rolling!
Cheers~~~

i am agree with your opinion.because its hundred percent right.. Adventures are like a refreshing tool for ur soul. Not only u get the amusement, it widens the opportunity to reach out and learn about the culture and history of the people around us..!!! There's still a lot to learn from the outside world..!our support always helped me my own work in the steemit work.you giving support always.. i wish that friend...best of luck and take care of your health. i want you always stayed my sides and inspired my work.obviously its my goodluck that,god giving a good and best friend as like you. i appreciate your post every time..I completely agree with you, my friend. you are a my favorite person one of them.. dear best friend.. @javybar..very well done..take care yourself everyday properly..best of luck of your great work..

Thank you very much my friend :)

you are very welcome..my dear friend @javybar...always doing very good work on your life.because everyday inspired my work and giving encouraging my work..thank you very much for your support..may god bless you...

Traveling is best teacher you can say if you want to learn something then you should travel to the world

Today your topic of discussions is very well .. i like your article.
You say right . Fristly we need to know ourselves. Who i am ...what thing we do best work . Many we take rizq .we do adventure in our life .thn through adventure we learn lot of things. You must go on adventure to find out
Where you truly belong ...
Thanks for sharing this informative post

images (1).jpeg

I agreed. Boring life may feel you dull all the time. You may not happy with your unwanted life. It's all about us who change it to live happily.

totally agree with you my friend! :)

Routine life may make you bore and dull. Dull life means no creativity and no new thinking. However adventure make you active. Your brain work more faster than during adventure. To get better goal in life adventure and creativity is must. Thanks for sharing @javybar

Buenos dias @javybar, tienes razon, trabajamos y trabajamos , por esto cuando se presente la oportunidad de disfrutar , hay que hacerlo en grande .
Feliz semana:)

Having real adventures is one way to boost your being in order to feel alive in this life.

Absolutely having fun and adventure is the lovely way. This is the only one thing we can enjoy our life fully and get an experience of beautiful places.

100% spot on your comment. Enjoy today in order to enjoy a better tomorrow :)

Your are right daer @javybar I totally agree with you money just fill your pocket not give your happiness
Adventure complete our soul you say very well and it's important to we find our self and always ready to feace challenges
The most important we find our happiness then our soul is complete
Thanks for this post dear

I really agree with you @javybar. Traveling and adventure give the happines for the soul. It will make our soul alive. The happiness of the soul is more important than money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56