You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventure Reading Contest #2 - Entry: 'The Cat Who Saw the Stars' and Milk Tea ー(  ̄▽)_皿~~

You won again! The winners post is up.

I drink milk tea almost every week, so this place looks like an amazing hang-out spot! It's always fun to have a friend along who'll let you read while they do their own thing (especially if that thing is funny videos they can share, haha). Also, I always wondered what the book series was, and your description makes it sound so quirky and fun!

I hope to keep seeing more bookish adventures from you! :)

Sort:  

Thank you! \(^▽^@)ノI saw the post, I'm glad it came off as interesting :)

I go and have milk tea every week, it's become a habit of mine. The place is a favorite of mine :) Thank my friends know me well, I become immersed in whatever book I'm reading at the moment, and they're kind enough to leave me to my own devices :)

I'm also looking forward to more of your adventure reading contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45