adventure to the waterfall

in #adventure6 years ago (edited)

hello steemit it all this time i will tell a adventure travel to the waterfall,

hello steemit semuanya kali ini saya akan menceritakan sebuah petualangan berpergian ke air terjun ,

one day I went to a waterfall very far up the hill. and I am still trying to climb a mountain so high, with the help of my friends who make saua spirit to trus climb, and I honestly I was almost tired and no more spirit to climb, but my friend always encouraged to struggle because it will soon be and after I arrived on a very high hill and I saw the waterfall and my fatigue was gone when I saw the beauty

Suatu hari saya pergi ke sebuah air terjun yang sangat jauh di atas bukit. dan saya masih berusaha mendaki gunung yang begitu tinggi, dengan bantuan teman-teman saya yang membuat saya semangat untuk mendaki trus, dan sejujurnya saya hampir lelah dan tidak ada lagi semangat untuk mendaki, tetapi teman saya selalu terdorong untuk berjuang karena akan segera dan setelah saya tiba di bukit yang sangat tinggi dan saya melihat air terjun dan kelelahan saya hilang ketika saya melihat keindahannya

image

Sort:  

wonderful nature.. i like Waterfall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28