Between earth and sky

in #adventure6 years ago

Hello, Steemians!

Fortunatelly, last year I travelled and still travel a lot, but mostly these travels are done by bus or by car. I`m not driving for long distances, so have opportynity to look around amazing views!
My way back home from Milano to Katowice would take hundered of years, so plane was a necessity. I managed to take some nice pictures, enjoyed the flight and had some time (yes, just 1,5 h., but nevertheless!) to thing about important.
Sitting in the airport waiting for delayed plane I really enjoyed the mountains that was a perfect background for landing and taking off planes.
Btw, I always thought that wizzair is more popular and bigger company than rynair, but I changed my ming after seeing inumerous "white-and-blue" planes!

IMG_6915.JPG

IMG_6913.JPG

IMG_6917.JPG

IMG_1092.JPG

IMG_1094.JPG

IMG_1101.JPG

IMG_1099.JPG

IMG_6919.JPG

p.s. what is your fav kind of transport when You are travelling?

with love,
Mrs. J.

Sort:  

I want to raise my steemit level. Can you help me.?

Very exciting picture mrs. @yule4ka. I think this in my country before, but after reading carefully did not. Maybe look same. Thanks for sharing us. I hope you journey always in succes and you in healthy. God Bless You.

Nice trip...i do love to travel through flight because that's one am yet to make use of. Basically flight is the best option to me because its faster and most importantly safer than most other means. Thanks for sharing your journey experience with us...love the beautiful pictures too.

Congrats! Your post has appeared on the hot list.

But you flew with wizzair. Can I have on of those pens? They are so cute. 😂

My favorite transport is train. Just relax and watch the landscape passed through. But I like Ryannair too :)

My favourite would be train, watching the people and infrastractures are running behind is one of the best feelings.
And, your photos are amazing.Specially those are from the sky.

I wouldn't mind much if my flight's delayed as long as there's a beautiful mountain view like this @yule4ka. As for me, I have 2 favorite modes of transport: plane, if I want to arrive fast, and car, if I want to take in the beauty of the road view.

Thanks for sharing!

Travelling by car burdens our chance to view the surrounding more. I'm glad you chose not to do it. Happy travelling. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39