Kayaking Through the Snow

in #adventure6 years ago (edited)

Whoops!! Dtube newbie here! Accidental double post, no need to vote on this one. This video goes along with the post I made!

Here is the link to the completed post with video included!


Winter fun on the farm. Wolfcat takes her niece paddling through the snow.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Now that looks like fun! Think the dog wants a go next haha 💯🐒

Congratulations! This post has been awarded a 100% upvote by @sweepstake! This post was selected from among all recent posts as the winner of lottery #192, which had no valid entrants. You can win again by entering in @sweepstake's regular lottery! To nominate a post for the regular lottery, just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @sweepstake, and include the url of the post you would like to nominate as a memo. Good luck!

That looks soooo fun! I'm thinking of joining DTube. I recently shared the first video I edited, to practice video editing, and it's on YouTube. I'm not sure I want another channel to manage. What do you think of DTube so far?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22