❤ MUST READ: How i met Robert Kiyosaki by manifesting it?

in #adventure7 years ago (edited)

All that i write now is absolutely true story. It is mind power that lead me to this journey in my life. Im gonna tell you about it.

A many years ago i was reading a mr. Kiyosaki book "Rich dad, Poor dad" and if you know this book, you know very well that this book is a such a motivation.

So if i ended the book, in the last cover there was Robert picture... i looked this photo and manifested that somehow i will be shake this man hand and thank him. I will forking meet him somehow!

You know, i live in Estonia, so what the actual fork... my chance to meet him is impossible here, but i didnt have a money to just go some seminar in USA or whatever, so i used my mindpower, i just knew that this happen without effort.

So, like very fast (i dont kidding), like in few weeks, i did go to Tallinn (Estonian main city), met with my friend and start talking somehow again about this book and Robert Kiyosaki.

GUESS WHAT THE HELL ONE OF MY FRIEND TOLD ME THEN IN THE LIBARY WHERE WE SAT?

He told: "Didn't you know, Robert Kiyosaki will be coming today here, in this libary to talk with people, give autographs and sell his book. Estonians buyed a lot of his books and now he come today to Estonia, here in this libary and later tomorrow there is an big event. But all the tickets is sold and now today 2 lucky persons still will be getting tickets to this event. They make a lottery."

I laughed "Hah haa haa", i did not believe him. Today here? In Estonia? In this libary?, after i read this book?

Hell no, what a joke man.... He didn't much of it , i think he didnt care about this so much and well we started to discuss different subjects in libary, we talked about life and so on...

But soon, people was gathering in libary, so much people, famous people... what the hell. Then there was photographers and media workers. Few minutes later... what the fork.... Robert Kiyosaki came in!!!!!

Really in flesh and blood, Robert Kiyosaki himself with his wife. What was the chances??

kim-kiyosaki-rahva-raamat-robert-kiyosaki-raamatuesitlus-72793815.jpg

Long story shorter, i know freezed and heard about this lottery that 2 tickets will be given today. I told my friends "LISTEN UP GUYS, I MANIFESTED THIS... I DID THIS SOMEHOW.. I KNOW I WILL 100% GET THESE TICKETS, YOU WILL SEE!"

But it took so long to announce the winners so in one moment i went to eat next cafe and when i came back, the libary was pretty much empty, people wasnt there anymore.

GOD DAMN! I MISSED IT! i throught...

But then...

I saw this man who was head of lottery, and i asked him "Who won??", he said the names... it wasnt me... i freezed again. I Was like soo sooo saad. How this happened? I was so close!

You know what then happened??

I started (in my confusion and anger) to yell bad words about mr. Kiyosaki "What a dick, god damn, only with me... such a dickhead he is..." and so on... and then out of a blue... i ran into somebody, i was walking head down and walked fast, but around the corner some man came suddenly and i ran him over...

DO YOU KNOW WHO IT WAS????

kim-kiyosaki-rahva-raamat-robert-kiyosaki-raamatuesitlus-72834975.jpg

Robert Kiyosaki himself. Alone, without people mass. He smiled.

I shaked his forking hand! i did not wash my hands like 2 days later. (overrated humour).

I ran into mr Robert Kiyosaki who came suddenly from libary corner and i didnt notice him.

What are the chances????

SO WHAT HAPPENED NEXT?

I told him that i admire him and whished him best of luck and said that bad luck that i didnt won the tickets, i really throught i will manifest this and 100% win. I was with my girlfriend.

Robert Kiyosaki waved his finger to his fellow and said "Hey Peter, give 2 tickets to these two here."

I got the tickets!!! How special event it was. Because i was long way from home and i didnt have a proper suit to wear, because all others who bought these tickets presale, they all wore a suits. And i was the only one that weared almost regular... again... only happens with me i guess. But still after the event i could speak privately with them and my girlfriend took a series of photos of Robert Kiyosaki eyes, also his wife eyes because my wife wanted to photograph rich peoples eyes, nice niche.

Here is the picture of me and Robert Kiyosaki and his wife and real estate brooker.

1235080_10151798826603389_2044231814_n.jpg

If you want that i ask my girlfriend to reveal the famous and rich Robert Kiyosaki and his wife eye photos then maybe you can help with resteem and uvote this photo. Give me a motivational boost, i want to make bigger blog soon, i have so much stories to tell.

But anyways... ALWAYS BELIEVE, manifesting works! You can manifest anything you want! So who is next? Tom Cruise? :D

Thank you. Hopefully some bigass whale can tip me because im awaiting just a certain amount of steem USD to get ready my fulljob steemit office for blog and videos. Hopefully soon it happens, well ... i know it happens... soon.

Love you. If you want to help me, then resteem and upvote me. Im gonna start my steemit office and b- and vlog soon.

Best of manifesting guys! Anything can happen. Maybe somehow i woke up some day and this post is my first post that has more steem dollars than my other posts.

resteem.gif

Sort:  

Wow! Amazing story, I think sometimes things do happen when you think about it a lot! Has happened to me to a few times, but not exactly like this. :)

It's a great story! Anything is possible. Never forget, Aldur. You know very well that it's all a state of mind! Remember! REMEMBER!!!

Great story..!!
Greetings, make an effort to grow @caronte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49