You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 Things I’ve Learned From a Year of Van Life

in #adventure7 years ago

Thank You very much for this! it is something I have considered doing just to see more of my country and have considered a van instead of a RV. I have been watching a ton of YT videos about the different kinds and trying to narrow it down to what is something I just will not do without.

Sort:  

Part 3 of this post which i hope to have out tomorrow is a list of things we wish we had brought. That post will probably be really helpful to you especially if you still haven't gotten your caravan yet.
I hope you get the chance to do this it's really a wonderful adventure to mix into life (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50