You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grace & her first time with a drone

in #adventure6 years ago

Right on Grace!Those are so cool I would love to try to fly one here at home to take pictures from above.I have had smaller ones without camera's but I truly can't wait to get a larger one that flies like you did today.
I am envious you beat me to it, looks as if you had a great time.

Sort:  

But, now I'm confused, what does a drone without a camera do?

They are just small things that are under 30.00 that fly in the house.
I'm not sure if they are really even considered drones. I have a few helicopters and one mini-drone.You do have a good point maybe they aren't called drones unless they do have a camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67