BMW ///M Power Drifters [1.8 Turbo vs. 2.0 Turbo benzine] Nice SHOW! Filmed and edited with my iPhone 6sPlussteemCreated with Sketch.

in #adventure7 years ago

One day when I went to have fun on Karting with my friends, at that time there was BMW drifters... really crazy guys )))
I just take my iPhone 6sPlus and started filming them, one by one.
After that I made this little video in iMovies editor in my phone and the results you can watch here below:

After all this grinding of tires, that's all that's left of them )))
IMG_8462.JPG

After this mini tires show, I was charged for all day.
I really enjoy it.

P.S. After that....when we got up on carts .... it was really boring.... you can imagine )))
Anyway, it was fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53