You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA-PEPPR vs. THE WILD HOGS - Another Adventure Just Found Me!

in #adventure8 years ago

This is awesome!!

Ugh, I miss the south, I wish I was able to come join you on these adventures. Who knows the path of life, who knows what our futures hold. Maybe one day!

Hog hunting is a lot of fun, hog trapping and raising is even more fun! I could only imagine catching a few of these! Raising them and letting them reproduce. It would be a lot of fun to watch them grow, and not to mention a great food source.

Sort:  

I hear that it's illegal to possess them down hear, so not sure if I'd risk raising them... but at least I got four hogs right now that I am raising anyway!

Oh really? Nice haha, it shouldn't be illegal, that is insane! I wonder if were were breaking the law in Mississippi then?! Ha, if so... ooops.

Either way, they provided food, supplies, and an array of experience for us while growing up on a farm.

You have 4 already? Did you catch those that fast in the trap!? That is impressive I must say!

No, the four are regular farm hogs we got for food and to breed.

Ahh, I was about to say! Daring little devil aren't you. We had 2 farm hogs as well, they were a lot more docile. Yet, they would still bite you if you got close to them haha.

I'll have to be careful then!