Mendicino, CA

in #adventure7 years ago (edited)

One of my favorite things about traveling is gettting to see beautiful places. One such place is Mendicino, CA
Breath-taking views here.! This is a cute small little town on the Pacific ocean. 20130601_103111.jpg20130531_143011.jpg20130531_121649.jpg

Sort:  

@thorleyjo

wonderful photos you got there...

love the view...keep it up!

Welcome dear

Do feel free to check my blog for a short story on family versus office, quite interesting. Comment & follow me for more updates. Thanks

Thank you. I will check out your blog.

thanks and always welcome...
success in steeming!

Welcome to steemit.i hope u are enjoying here
I have followed you .please follow me at @magneticvibes

thank you so much! Much appreciated.

You should post more of these!

Thank you. I love to travel and hope to do more soon. There are so many beautiful places i would love to see.

I agree! I haven't had the chance to travel much yet but hopefully I will get to soon. I am following you and can't wait you see what you put up next!!

wow hi everyone follow4follow vote4vote <3

Looks like a stormy day on the sea

Wow amazing, i hope one day i will travel CA .
Thanks for sharing, i follow you. I dont want missing your new post

Northern California is very different from Southern California. It is green with lots of trees. Lots of farmland too.

Thank you! The pacific northwest is an amazing adventure and so beautiful. I hope you will be able to see it someday.

Welcome to Steemit, @thorleyjo!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to Steemit @thorleyjo!
Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18