About Me!

in #adventure6 years ago

Hello steemit community I am Zachary James Maloney, But you can just call me that1witekid because I'll probably only be that person that you have heard about.

My goal in life is to change the reason why I made that username up. I made this username up during my freshmen year of school at Bloomington High school North because I made a lot of friends, So I thought, but you know how when you make new friends they never talk to you unless you are around them, even if you are friends on Facebook.

I am 17 years old and here in about three months I will be attempting the APFT, which is the Army Physical Fitness Test, I have been trying for the past 6 months to get into shape after being a little fat kid with difficulties making friends because everyone thought I was picking on them when in fact I was just kidding, I grew up in a family where everyone picked on everyone else, like how I acted towards new friends I wanted, but they never stuck around. I want to join the Army because I want to have my future kids look up the the things I've done in life. I want to be so inspirational to my future kids to the point that they are inspirational towards their very own kids.

I am glad that my account was finally verified! It felt like it took forever but the wait was sure worth it, or at least I hope so... haha, jk, I know it will be.

I joined this site because I want to start getting into blogging, well I think that's what I want to do, Only time will tell.
I like a lot of things in life, Like my dog, or music, video games have been a big part of my child hood, I've been playing guitar for the past year and I'm hoping that when I practice enough I can join the 42R Army MOS, which is a musical, band like, job you can do in the Army, maybe if I started playing guitar at age 11 like Mark Tremonti then I could join that MOS, but maybe in the future. I will have to work hard at it!

Here is what I intend on posting on Steemit, Most likely a daily picture of my amazing dog, Lelo, she is an apple rat chihuahua, and I think she is almost 14 years old. I want to do album reviews on my favorite bands, I mostly listen to rock, or grunge music, What ever genera Creed is that's the type of music I love. I will also probably randomly post an Idea or some crazy invention that I thought of randomly, or maybe post some videos of me playing guitar even, that would be cool.

I hope I can finally change the meaning of my username when I become older, Maybe by the time I am 50 years old It will be TheWiteGuy or something goofy.

Well I hope Steemit will give me a wonderful future, and I hope I meet some awesome people on here. I have to take Lelo out side, I'll chat later dudes, Cya later!

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit, wish you all the best

Thank you a lot! I hope this community is amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57