Life is an adventure

in #adventure6 years ago

galen-crout-78522-unsplash.jpg

Eckhart Tolle once said-

Life is an adventure.
It's not a package tour.

What do you think of this adventure quote? How important do you think to be adventurous in life?

Let me know in the comments, I am looking forward to reading your opinions and stories :)

Follow me @tapanbk!
If you like this post then don't forget to upvote, follow & resteem.

Steem share comment and upvote

Thank you for looking at my post.
Have a wonderful day and Steem on!

Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Photo by Galen Crout on Unsplash

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89