My experience with Multi-Level Marketing

in #adventure6 years ago

You see, recently I just left my 9-5 job. That's right. I no longer work for anyone. I am officially my own boss. So you're wondering how I did it?

For the past couple of years I have owned my own business, dived into different ways to get paid online, and also invested into stocks. But, that's not what this letter is about.

I've recently joined a business called LegalShield. Before I tell you anything, I want to let you know something. If you're not open minded then this won't make any sense to you and you should quit reading this RIGHT NOW.

Legal Shield is a multilevel marketing business that's been around since 1972. From my experience, multilevel marketing gets a bad reputation because of a few bad apples. Let me be clear, I have been involved in several multilevel marketing businesses and I promise you I have NEVER seen anything like this in my life!

Your normal MLM business usually charges you $500 just to be able to sell products. It also requires you to accumulate so many points before you can get to the next level. On top of that, they dump a whole truck load of products on you and tell you to sell these unknown brands to people who are already sold on the Tides, the Dawns, the Pepsis, etc. How hard is that on one person who has no background of owning their own business? Extremely!

Let's just say this. With LegalShield, I quadrupled my investment in less than a month. You see, I'm the type to think in numbers and profit. Once I put myself in position to be able to sell our highest bundle at $39.95/month and make $120, the decision to leave my job was easy for me.

What if I mess around and sell one bundle a day? That's $840 a week. How about if I slip up and sell two a day? You get my drift?

The best thing is this, there are only two products. And these are products that everybody needs, and almost nobody has.

IDentity Theft Protection
I'm sure you have heard about the Equifax breach right? The credit bureau that effected 140 million Americans? How about the Uber breach? What about the breach with Target? Well guess what? 2017 has had more than 20 cyber breeches in 2017 alone effecting over 2oo million people. That means the chances of your identity being stolen is 1 out of 2. That's a 50% chance!!

Legal Protection
Do you have a lawyer on retainer right now if you were to get into any kind of trouble? If so I'm sure you're paying thousands of dollars a month. The truth is, the average lawyer costs about $300 per hour. What if I told you, you could get access to a lawyer 24/7 with unlimited consultation each month for $1 a day? You'd probably call me crazy right? I know you would. But it's real!

The great thing about the ID Theft protection is you can protect yourself today for only $9.95/month. You can even protect your family of up to 10 people for only 19.95/month.

With the legal protection, you can cover yourself for only $17.95/month. You can even protect your family for only $19.95/month.

I can't make this stuff up fam. If you are interested in any of the products then click the link below.
https://checkout.legalshield.com/?associate=128931656

If you'd like to learn more about the money making opportunity then contact me directly and I will send you all of the information you can handle. I think I will start making short videos in the near future explaining how this all works.

Stick with me fam. I feel like a major paradigm shift is happening and a major come up is in effect for the people who really want it.

You can also check out my latest blogpost that takes you through my 2017 journey towards financial freedom.
http://www.tajalexandher.com/2017/12/16/god-says-yes/

Peace, Love and Prosperity,

Taj AlexandHer

Sort:  

Referral links on here are frowned upon.

Thanks for the heads up

Better than catching some big downvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33