Family travel!

in #adventure7 years ago

Our beautiful family holiday!

For 2 years in a row we are choosing Gold Coast! If you are planning to visit Australia so you really need to visit Gold Coast,Queensland ! It's famed for surfing spots, long beaches, theme parks and of cource shopping!

image

Personally I always thought Gold Coast is more for party people, but I was wrong because it's perfect for a family holiday! We had so much fun as a family! We visited some theme parks!

image

Some beautiful wildlife parks!

image

image

image

But the most beautiful place we visited was Crystal Castle! Just amazing!
We wander through the stunning Shambhala Gardens and rainforest too! It is all in one place!

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Hi, I'm new to steemit and this is my first comment, but I just want to say: wow, that looks incredible! I am happy you have enjoyed vacationing there and when I finally do an international trip (only having gone across the US), I will have to visit!

I love beautiful cities as well as wildlife and places like that too explore, it's right up my alley! In fact, I already really wanna visit SE Asia as well, all of the incredible islands around there. I will have to go down the AU eastern coast too.

Thanks for the post and for some helpful info!

great pictures👍

Wow, this looks amazing and it really seems like you and your family had so much fun ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30