You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unraveling the beauty of Northern Cebu: An adventure to Papa Kit's Marina and Fishing Lagoon Resort

in #adventure7 years ago

OMG that horseback riding!!!! Makes me wanna visit there too!

Hmmmm I wonder how much it costs to get there. Would you mind sharing us the needed budget for visiting this place? I'm pretty sure our fellow Cebuano Steemians will love it.

Looking forward to your next adventures nik!

Lovelots 😘

Sort:  

Oh yeah i fogot to add that info. I'll just edit this a lil bit. The horse-back riding is my favorite next to lunch. hehehehe. You'll surely love it there @smaeunabs. You can let your horse jog or run. and the route is really amazing. it takes you to the boundaries of the whole place-Papa Kit's.

@smaeunabs. Here it is. I hope you'll find this useful. Merry christmas to you and to your family. :*

Oh yeah i fogot to add that info. I'll just edit this a lil bit. The horse-back riding is my favorite next to lunch. hehehehe. You'll surely love it there @smaeunabs. You can let your horse jog or run. and the route is really amazing. it takes you to the boundaries of the whole place-Papa Kit's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52