You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANOTHER ADVENTURE - HERE WE GO - TRAVELLING OUT OF STATE TO GET BLESSED BY ANOTHER STEEMIAN

in #adventure7 years ago

I'm going to be honest here... the first thing that came to mind was... jumping castle! So follow up questions.. does deflating count as "dismantle"? And is said thing a giant jumping castle, because that would be awesome?

I feel like it checks a lot of the boxes:

  • It is large ✓
  • It will have to be dismantled ✓ (Maybe?)
  • It is something that I was planning on getting one day anyway ✓ (Who doesn't?)
  • It'll be perfect for my lifestyle, hobbies, and can help provide an income from home ✓ (I guess?)
  • We are hoping that it'll fit in the dump trailer. ✓

On a more serious note, my experience of the community has also been great thus far, and it's always nice to see people supporting each other. Kudos to whomever is blessing you.

Sort:  

Haha! Inflatable castle is on the top of my list.

I know right?!

But if I had to take a guess, with my very limited knowledge.... I would guess, something like a Greenhouse perhaps?

greenhouse-1246536_640.jpg

Great guess! Check the new post, you got it right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46