You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White Beach Nightlife | Aninuan Beach | Exploring Puerto Galera Philippines

in #adventure7 years ago

Crishel I don't know much about Steemit. I only came here at your request to read more and see more of your travels. I am trying to learn more about how it works.
I do enjoy yours and Todd's videos very much. Thanks for sharing your travels. :-)

Sort:  

I'm glad your trying the cryptocurrency world I didn't know about this last year also you can learn.. :) you can resteem the post that you like.. Thank you so much for visiting me here from YouTube I do appreciate it.. My post here has more detailed written..
Thank you and have a nice day.
IMG_1476 (2).JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28