You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADVENTURES IN PEPPER-LAND

in #adventure6 years ago

While I was reading this article, I was a little bit shocked at "To get to the "real roads" I have to first cross a low-water bridge. Unfortunately, it has been raining for a while and we have high water, which means that there really is not a bridge at all". However, later I see no dangerous thing happened fortunately. Its awesome to know the entire story and lovely pepper images.

Sort:  

Yeah, it worked out fine, but crossing water like that can be dangerous or even deadly.

I thought so. We should be conscious throughout the whole life.Although We like adventure, a tiny mistake can occur unimaginable danger and loss Take care of yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43