You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Penguins!!!

in #adventure7 years ago

Dear @therneau, I am overwhelmed and deeply grateful. Thank you so much for featuring my post in teamsouthafrica's #daily-nominated-post. I can't tell you how much it means to me.

On the overfishing, we are doing our best to combat it with science and data to help our decision makers make better decisions and plan enforcement better. Time and future research programmes will tell us if our approach is working.

Sort:  

And yes, it is an amazing opportunity. We have learned so much.

It's only a pleasure :) I do hope that the research will assist. It's sad to see how so many beautiful things in this world get destroyed by greed and selfishness. On the other hand it's wonderful to have people like yourselves at the front end, battling to save what could become lost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55