You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Penguins!!!

in #adventure7 years ago

Hi @frolickinraptors, you apply and go through test after test after interview after interview. It's a really rigorous process as they want to know that not only do we have the technical skills, but also that we can live within a group of 20 people (and NOBODY else) for a whole year. It's like Survivor, but much much tougher. Thanks for following me! A word of warning I usually tell people: our internet connection is really limited and we're often in the field, so I don't post that often. When I do post, I try to pick the best photos so people can really enjoy them and get a feel for what we're doing here.

Sort:  

That's so fing awesome! Seriously mad props to you! Thank you I will always keep an eye out for your posts!
-Frolicking Raptors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55