My adventure failed due to bad weather

in #adventure8 years ago

Steemian's, to go to other regions certainly something you need to consider matters relating to the weather and the condition of the place, my experience few days is indeed very disappointing, because not the right time to go into this area.

bad weather that hit this tourist town in recent days have thwarted me to take photos of the beautiful which is owned by the city of the archipelago, because of the difficult terrain to be traversed too dark beauty scenery on the mountain top.

when a bad weather day I can only sit in a caffe merely by reading articles and of course I look steemit without creating a post because I'm running out of ideas.

but I still possessed a good chance for tomorrow, while rain or strong winds I have to find something that I can just picture to steemi. and hopefully my success belongs to me tomorrow. Thanks.

Here are some photos I took in a stream of free time.



Flowers that fell in the courtyard of my inn


Which fell on the roadside


He blooms when the rain stops


monument I love Sabang/code>


And this is Tosaka Cafe, where I sat lamenting over in Sabang



Follow me @safar01



Sort:  

Nice nice nice

Pap pap Lumo :D

hinoe teungoh jiceumacah cit

Palak li aku ma dia lah.....
dikit dikit di choeh nya :D

Steem_Land Steemland.com tweeted @ 20 Nov 2016 - 17:23 UTC

My adventure failed due to bad weather — Steemit

steemit.com/adventure/@saf… / https://t.co/s08MNoooVh

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Hai, pakon meunan gamba terakhir man? :D

njan gamba keude kupi bak kujep kupi di sabang, njehana han jiteupat awak njan....

patah gamba, that bangai pih awak nyan...

pata patah...
hana agoe bak lon deuh patah

gamba terakhir, ci kalon beujeulah

pane patah, njan kon gamba mirror pantulan dari meja kaca...
njan seni fotografi

aha, ikei hana kutupue na meja hinan, that banggong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25