The best tourist spot around the world " coron palawan"#1

in #adventure7 years ago

Have you ever been here ?

Hello everyone, I live here in palawan and I just want to share one of the popular lakes here in coron palawan
images (3).jpg

This is the kayangan lake the clearest water here in coron palawan.there are many activities here you can do like snorkeling ,kayakaking and diving. Its more fun here in Philippines

Sort:  

Hey @ryoray123! How cool! You are at it again with yet another AWESOME post. What a FUN life you live. I loved living abroad in Japan. I would love to travel to Palawan! Can't wait to see more from you. Keep posting the awesome content! Going to follow you! Happy travels! ~ Lauren - @travelingartgal

Thanks.please share my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51