Dream vacations: “Village San José De Bolívar”🐮🍃

in #adventure6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians 👋

My ideal vacations are not in Paris, Tokyo or New York, maybe I do not have so much ambition or imagination, in this moment of my life. I would like to go to my mother's homeland, my beautiful town where I spent the best moments of my childhood, San José de Bolívar in the state Táchira-Venezuela


POST VACACIONES SOÑADAS 3.jpg


Is that my idea of vacation is the rest, some fresh and immense mountains, pure air, freezing water that comes directly from the spring, rivers everywhere a cold climate at night, share with animals such as cows and calves, ride horse, I can not change that for anything in the world, go to the most expensive restaurant in the world in the most aphrodisiac city there must be something incredibly positive and enjoyable in every way, but my thing today is to enjoy a vacation that relax me , to free me from the stress and tension of university studies.

As for the cost I do not need much to go the ticket costs 900 thousand bolivares, the stay would come free because I have a small house and only spend on food, so with about 20 million bolivars could go bone about 10 sbd approximately, unfortunately I do not have the most important thing in the world that is time I hope that when my family has it too and we can all go, because going alone I do not like it much either.

POST VACACIONES SOÑADAS 2.jpg

POST VACACIONES SOÑADAS 1.jpg

All the photos are made by me

ROSZ.png

Sort:  

saludos, me gusto tu post es original, sencillo pero acogedor... @rosz te invito a seguirme y leer mi ultima publicación https://steemit.com/spanish/@duranm/esclavos-en-venezuela

Te comprendo. A mi me llena mas estar en un entorno de naturaleza.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rosz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66