You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUNTING WILD SCORPIONS AT NIGHT WITH UV FLASHLIGHTS - TREATING OUR GUESTS TO A ONCE IN A LIFETIME EXPERIENCE!

in #adventure7 years ago

Awesome post @papa-pepper I didn't know that the scorpions glow like that under black light, Definitely cool. And as for if you were to come to my area man I don't know if there is time for everything in Colorado. I would probably have to take you out digging for different crystals and minerals along with a day trip down a more calm river for the @little-peppers . The little ones in my life love to go digging and it never seems to be off the list as something to do. There is also the options of snowboarding or skiing if that is something that interest you :) You and the @little-peppers are always welcome in my neck of the mountains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57