You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epic 80-mile bike ride to Limerick's Nuclear Reactors

in #adventure6 years ago (edited)

Great shots dear @dhimmel what camera did you use to get the shots on the snake and nature? Incredible scenery, colours and very well composed keep up the great work!
Go ahead your creativity photography.awesome looking.
upvoted

Sort:  

It's the camera on my cell phone, the Google Pixel 2. I love the camera, however the microphone is terrible, so I can't make good videos with audio. Hence, I've been taking lot's of photos and not so many videos.

Apparently this music video was shot entirely with a Pixel 2:

wow ! wow ! i am very very enjoyed your music video.i love singer and loving to your phone camera.i am wait your next post.happy good night.best of luck.

Yes really great. I hope i can also captured taht kind of photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41