Decentral freedom

in #adventure6 years ago

Hello Steemit ,Steemians !
Well I am not a writer but I will try a short story . Truly I
think you are a wonderful community; full of " Joie de Vivre " & good taste , a vangard people looking for a
better world.
My name is Marino & I love the Caribbean islands where I have a tiny farm , 18 chickens & plenty of mangoes . The great thing is not having to pay rent,
The fresh air , spring water , lots of sunshine, tons of
bananas , oh & the swimming holes well yes paradise.
So let's buy a thousand meters square plot of land
and sing Eah Eah Oh by uncle Barny , ha, ha , ha ! of
Course ; now we are free to do Science & Music ; better
we can save a little cash for the rocket trip to Mars ; yes
one way . I like it at the equator not very far from Olimpus Mons .
Now I am working hard to build a home studio & be able to share the sounds of the soul with you . The inner world is so rich ; let's explore it together . I think
we are going to have lots of fun here ,I love the spirit
& freedom of decentral man .
Have a nice day & go enjoy my videos !
@ riv-maro
Instagram : rivmarte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97