You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Journey to Watmough Bay Preserve, Lopez Island

in #adventure6 years ago

Those were some breathtaking photos @lovejoy. I remember when was adventurous back in the day when I was doing parkour with my friends. I'm not really sure why I was reminded of that, haha. Good times.

Sort:  

Your parkour days don't have to be over @raizel. Have you heard of Fight or Flight Academy? ;). It's a really cool space, I used to go there!

Yeah, I had a friend that went there during my time at high school. It's kind of far away though.
┐(´~`)┌

How did you practice parkour? How good it is to know what Parkour is doing <3 brothers who know about traveling from other places <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67