Sort:  

Hell yeah bro. We actually do plan on spending a few weeks up in washington because one of my best friends from childhood lives there. So we should definitely meet up, that would be awesome! U could show us all the cool places when we get there, because my friend has 4 kids so shes not gonna be much of a tour guide! Lol.

Absolutely, it'd be a blast. I recommend late July through mid September. That's the best time to get back into some of the amazing spots up here. Summers up here just can't be beat. I know a few different mind blowing spots that sound exactly like what you're looking for.

We figured summer was when we wanted to travel the northern parts of the country anyhow, we are tired of the cold having lived in wi these past few years.
So that will work out perfect! :) hell yeah!

I can guarantee you won't be disappointed :)

Thats what i like to hear! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59