You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crack this riddle for $1,000,000 USD - Caution: Adventure Awaits

in #adventure7 years ago

Ahh Forrest Fenn...I got so sucked down the rabbit hole when I first learned about this a while back. But I'm on the East Coast so I couldn't act on the yearning for good treasure hunt! Some ponder whether the treasure exists at all or if he used the lure of riches to get more people out into nature. He had a great appreciation for the beautiful wilderness of the American West. I hope it exists because come on, treasure. But I couldn't blame him if it has indeed been a (beneficial) ploy ;)

Sort:  

Lol i said the same thing. I actually have people in my house righr now and we are discussing if we should give it an honest try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00