When Cousins go out for an Adventure! (philippines) ALIWAGWAG FALLS ESCAPADE

in #adventure7 years ago (edited)

Aliwagwag Falls is located in Cateel Davao Oriental it is one of the tourist spot and it is my hometown. The water is refreshing and clear. It was April of 2015 when me my brother and my cousins went to my hometown Cateel  Davao Oriental for a vacation for 3 days. We took a bus and traveled for 8hours from Davao City to Cateel.


DAY 1




After 8 hours of travel we finally arrived in Cateel


Catholic church of Cateel




DAY 2

One of my friend in Cateel have a internet cafe and he was helding a tournament of dota 1 an invited us to join in so we joined but we did not win but it was fun.





Dota is popular in my hometown. It was a great experienced.


Day 3

From Cateel we traveled to Aliwagwag it is a 30 mins ride the scenery is amazing .






HOPE YOU ENJOY GUYS


FOLLOW ME @patricklaguna

Sort:  

nice I should visit the place, by the way I am a Filipino too like you. I've just started to make a post today until I saw your post. hope that we help each other here kabayan.

mabuti bro paki vote nalang ng post ko samalat follow na kita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67804.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72