A NICE SHORT ADVENTURE WITH A COUPLE OF MY GIRLS

in #adventure5 years ago

Some good variety tonight!

I popped out by the lake for an hour earlier with a couple of my girls, Pinkie-Pepper & Sweet-Pepper. Officially we were "looking for turtles," but I brought the bow with me too. First off, as usual was finding a snake. We saw a couple of others that we didn't catch as well, and then I nailed a little gar with my bow. Eventually we found a turtle, and I missed a couple of more fish. Here's a handful of pics. I especially enjoy how beautiful the fish is!

GOOD VARIETY TONIGHT!!!

Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

Sort:  

Hoping you do catch and release SOMEtimes.. :) Nice to see the girls out getting some great role modelling.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

We catch and release the reptiles, but I don't release any fish that I SHOOT with an arrow, LOL

@papa-pepper nice fish, I need some for my meal

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98