You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Ever Post on Steemit| Girls from Remote Areas

in #adventure7 years ago (edited)

Okay. I just realized this is your first post ever. I didn't have that context when I flagged you initially. So you made a beginner's mistake. Here's my perspective on what the steemit community is looking for: Original, thoughtful, honest, meaningful content. What the steemit community does NOT want is a flood of low-quality plagiarized (copied/stolen) content from the internet. If you had posted a snapshot of your breakfast, I would have upvoted it. If you post your collection of girls downloaded from the Internet and half-imply that they are yours, then I think you need to learn more about this community. I'm sorry if I was discouraging. Please share your original work here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33