You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mt Shasta epiphany

in #adventure7 years ago

There is a certain amount of peacefulness in your writing style. I feel like I am there with you and that the day is just beginning. Thank you for the read. Good luck to you in the future. I hope you get the chance to do this. I would like to read the story.

Sort:  

Thank you, I tried to bring people along for the ride. Glad you could join me in this written adventure. I have a couple more I would like to write about and plenty more I am yet to experience myself! I'll be sure to post updates on the preparation and progress for the big climb.

I will take that comment as a promise. Looking forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47